St Albans Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Chorleywood 2nd XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1pmFriendly Won by 59 runs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 London Colney(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 28 May 2018 RNVR(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pmFriendly
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Motley Crew(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Phil Milton Charity Match(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00Friendly
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Iffley Village CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1pmFriendly
Sat 07 Jul 2018 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School) 12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Crouch End 4XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 7wkts
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Stoke Green CC(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro13:00Friendly Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 28 Jul 2018 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 St Albans CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:30Friendly Won by 17 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Stoke Green CC(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro13:00Friendly Lost by 126 runs
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Northwood HQ(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sat 18 Aug 2018 YCC(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro13:00Friendly
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Salmagundi Gardeners CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 2pmFriendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Wembley CC(A) Away1pmFriendly