St Albans Cricket Club Girls U14 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Harpenden U12 boys(A) Away (St Georges)17:30Colts CANCELLED
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Radlett U12 boys(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:30Colts CANCELLED
Wed 09 May 2018 Redbourn U12 boys(A) Away17:30Colts Lost by 73 runs
Tue 15 May 2018 Tring(A) Away18:00Colts Won by 56 runs
Thu 17 May 2018 Flamstead U12 boys(H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts Lost
Sun 20 May 2018 Harpenden Girls(A) Away (St Georges School)10:15Colts Lost by 80 runs
Thu 24 May 2018 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts Won
Fri 25 May 2018 Pirton U12 boys(A) Away18:00Colts Won by 61 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:00Colts Won by 14 runs
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Harpenden U12 boys(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts Lost by 90 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Bishops Stortford(A) Away10:00Colts Lost by 33 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Abbots Langley (A) Away18:00Colts Won by 70 runs
Tue 26 Jun 2018 OA U12 boys(A) Away18:00Colts Lost by 12 runs
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Boxmoor (H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts Lost by 1 run