St Albans Cricket Club 5XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Hatfield and Crusaders CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 21 May 2022 Aylesbury Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Lost by 114 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Abbots Langley 4th XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Minchendenians CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Abbotts Langley IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly Won by 4wkts
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Gully Boys XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly Won on DLS
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Luton Caribbean CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth CC 5th XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00Friendly Won by 9 Wickets
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Tavah Invitational(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:30Friendly Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Gully Boys XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Lost By 74 Runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Watford Town 5XI (A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Citizens CC(A) Away13:30Friendly Won 3 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Aylesbury Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 18 Runs
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Harpenden (Presidents Game)(A) Away12:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town V(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 33 Runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Pinner 2XI (A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00Friendly
Sat 27 Aug 2022 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 President's XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00Friendly
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Salmagundi Gardeners CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:00Friendly