St Albans Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Abbots Langley (A) Away11:30League
Sun 03 May 2020 Ballinger Wagoners CC(A) Away (Abbots Langley)13:55League
Sun 17 May 2020 Chesham CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:30League
Sun 17 May 2020 Ballinger Wagoners CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 16:20League
Mon 25 May 2020 Chesham CC(A) Away (Berkhamsted (TBC))13:55League
Mon 25 May 2020 Berkhamsted (A) Away (Berkhamsted (TBC))16:20League
Sun 31 May 2020 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:30League
Sun 31 May 2020 Chesham CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 16:20League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 TBC (Finals)(A) Away (TBC)11:30League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Maidenhead & Bray(A) Away13:00League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 St John Fisher CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Tring(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Tring(A) Away13:00League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away13:00League