St Albans Cricket Club Boys U14A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Letchworth(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:30Colts
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Datchworth(A) Away17:30Colts
Fri 10 May 2019 Welwyn Garden City(A) Away18:00Colts
Mon 20 May 2019 Hitchin(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Letchworth(A) Away18:00Colts
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Datchworth(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Datchworth(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Friendly
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Hitchin(A) Away18:00Colts
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Radlett(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Cup
Fri 06 Sep 2019 St Albans Colts (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Fri 06 Sep 2019 St Albans CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Northchurch(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre4pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Grand Union(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre3pmIndoor 6 a side
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Radlett(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre6pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Old Albanian(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice cricket centre5pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Chorleywood(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre4pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Northchurch(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)3pmIndoor 6 a side
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Chorleywood(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre6pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Old Albanians (H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre4pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Grand Union(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) Choice Cricket Centre2pmIndoor 6 a side
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Chorleywood(H) Home (Redbourn Indoors) 4pmIndoor 6 a side