St Albans Cricket Club Girls U14 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Harpenden 1(A) Away (Rothamsted Research)18:00Colts
Thu 02 May 2019 Old Albanian 1(A) Away18:00Colts
Thu 09 May 2019 Redbourn (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Sun 12 May 2019 Bishop's Stortford Girls(H) Home (Clarence Park) 16:00Colts
Mon 13 May 2019 Wheathampstead 1(A) Away18:00Colts
Wed 15 May 2019 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts
Sun 19 May 2019 Berkhampstead I(A) Away14:00Colts
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Harpenden 1(H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Boxmoor girls(A) Away18:00Colts
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Old Albanian 1(H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Redbourn (A) Away18:00Colts
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Berkhampstead girls(A) Away13:00Colts
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Tring girls(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Berkhampstead I(H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts