St Albans Cricket Club Boys U13A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Letchworth(A) Away17:30Colts
Thu 03 May 2018 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:30Colts
Thu 10 May 2018 Redbourn (A) Away18:00Colts Won
Mon 14 May 2018 Hitchin(A) Away18:00Colts Won
Thu 17 May 2018 Redbourn (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Wed 23 May 2018 Datchworth(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Letchworth(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Welwyn Garden City(A) Away18:00Colts CANCELLED
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Hitchin(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts CANCELLED
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Datchworth(A) Away18:00Colts
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts