St Albans Cricket Club Sunday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Eaton Bray(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1pmFriendly
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Neasden CC 3XI (H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pm Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Rosaneri CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Little Missenden Misfits(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Roving Reporters CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Southlands CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Edgeware CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Wembley CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Old Barclays CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Southlands(H) Home (Verulam School) 10.30amFriendly Won by 20 runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Old Sectonians CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Luton Caribbean (H) Home (Clarence Park) 2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Haringey Libraries CC (A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost by 1 run
Sun 12 Aug 2018 London Warriors(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Sep 2018 N2 CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1.30pmFriendly