St Albans Cricket Club 4XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Totteridge and Millhillians IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Berkhampstead III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Northwood III(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Won by 13 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bushey III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Northampton Exiles III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Redbourn IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Old Haberdashers 2XI(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Lost by 31 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Totteridge and Millhillians IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Won by 4 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 37 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Berkhampstead III(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Won by 1 run
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Northwood Town III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 wkts
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Bushey III(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Northampton Exiles III(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mill Hill Village III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away12:30pmLeague