St Albans Cricket Club Boys U12A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Wheathampstead(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:30Colts Lost
Tue 01 May 2018 Redbourn (A) Away18:00Colts Lost
Wed 16 May 2018 OA(A) Away18:00Colts Won
Fri 18 May 2018 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Verulam School) Astro6pmFriendly
Mon 21 May 2018 Harpenden(H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts Lost
Thu 31 May 2018 Internal(H) Home (Clarence Park) 10:00Colts CANCELLED
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Redbourn(H) Home (Verulam School) 18:00Colts
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Wheathampstead U12(A) Away6pmColts
Wed 20 Jun 2018 OA(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Harpenden(A) Away18:00Colts
Mon 09 Jul 2018 HHTCC(A) Away6pmFriendly