St Albans Cricket Club Boys U13A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 Old Albanian U13A(A) Away17:00Colts Lost by 62 runs
Thu 19 May 2022 North Mymms U13A(A) Away17:00Colts Won by 10 Wickets
Fri 20 May 2022 Harpenden U13A 1(A) Away18:00Colts Won 11 Runs
Tue 24 May 2022 OA's U13(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Cup Lost By 6 Wickets
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Harpenden U13A 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Shenley Village U13A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Shenley Village U13A(A) Away18:00Colts CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jun 2022 North Mymms U13A(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts CANCELLED
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Old Albanian U13A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 17:00Colts Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Harpenden U13A 1(A) Away18:00Colts Won by 3 wickets
Mon 05 Sep 2022 St Albans U13(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:30Friendly