St Albans Cricket Club : Juniors Section

About St Albans Cricket Club Juniors
St Albans Cricket Club runs 15 league teams for boys and girls of all ages.

Boys: Under 8 to Under 15
Girls: Under 8 to Under 17

We
run indoor nets for all age groups over the winter and hold coaching sessions in Clarence Park for 7-15 year-olds from April to August on Friday evenings from 6pm to 8pm (U8-U11) and Sunday mornings from 10am to 12pm (U12-U15).

All coaches are ECB Level 1 qualified or above and hold DBS clearance.

Parents are welcome at Clarence Park for the BBQ and Bar every Friday evening.

Junior Registration

Junior registration for Summer 2019 will open at end of March.  
Further details about the junior registration process will be provided closer to the time.  


Coaching will start on Friday 12 April for School Years 3-6 (U8-U11) and Sunday 14 April for Schools Year 7-10 (U12-U15).

Further details can be found on the poster below.




Club Mark Accredited

St Albans is a club mark accredited club
Upcoming Junior Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
 Boys U14BLetchworthHome (Clarence Park) 17:30
Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
 Boys U10A IncrediballHemel Hempstead 2Away 17:30
 Boys U14ALetchworthHome (Clarence Park) 17:30
 Girls U14Harpenden 1Away 17:30
Date: Fri 26 Apr 2019
 Boys U12BRedbournAway (Old Albanians) 17:30
Date: Mon 29 Apr 2019
 Boys U10Old Albanian 1Away 17:30
 Boys U13BWatford TownHome (Clarence Park) 17:30
Date: Tue 30 Apr 2019
 Boys U10A IncrediballOld Albanian 1Home (Clarence Park) 17:30
 Boys U14ADatchworthAway 17:30
Date: Wed 01 May 2019
 Boys U11 (8-a-side)Radlett 1Home (Clarence Park) 17:30
 Boys U9BWheathampstead 1Away 17:30
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 Boys U12BSt Albans GirlsAway (Old Albanians) 17:30
 Boys U14BShenleyAway 17:30
 Girls U14Old Albanian 1Away 17:30
Date: Mon 06 May 2019
 Boys U15BStevenageAway 16:00
Latest Junior Results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.