St Albans Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Watford Town 1(A) Away12:00 pmNational Twenty/20 Won by 24 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Redbourn 1(A) Away12:00 pmNational Twenty/20 Lost By 6 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00Dukes Chess Valley League Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Watford Town 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00 pmNational Twenty/20 Won by 39 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Redbourn 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 4:30 pmNational Twenty/20 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders I(A) Away12:00 pmNational Twenty/20
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders I(A) Away4:00pmNational Twenty/20
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Lohana(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00Dukes Chess Valley League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Stanmore(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00Dukes Chess Valley League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Old Fullerians(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00Dukes Chess Valley League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 South Hampstead(A) Away1:00Dukes Chess Valley League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Brentham CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00 pmDukes Chess Valley League