St Albans Cricket Club Sunday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Greenwood Park CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:30pmFriendly Lost by 75 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Totteridge Millhillians 1st XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 1:30PM Friendly Won by 78 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 N2 CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 1:00pmFriendly Won by 8 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Roving Reporters CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Darji CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro - No spikes !1pmFriendly Won by 143 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Bessborough(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Bardoli CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Milton Memorial vs Andrew Cox XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:00Friendly Won by 2 wkts (*DLS-Lowe method)
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Metropolitan CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12pmFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Gully Boys XI(A) Away12.30Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Darji CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Edgware CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 1:00pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Journeyman CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly Won by 107 runs
Sun 12 Sep 2021 North West CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12 NOONFriendly Won by 99 runs