St Albans Cricket Club Sunday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Greenwood Park CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:30pmFriendly Lost by 75 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Totteridge Millhillians 1st XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 1:30PM Friendly Won by 78 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 N2 CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 1:00pmFriendly Won by 8 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Roving Reporters CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Darji CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro - No spikes !1pmFriendly Won by 143 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Bessborough(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1pmFriendly Lost
Sun 13 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 TBC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 TBC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 R.N.V.R. CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 1:00pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 TBC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 TBC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00Friendly