St Albans Cricket Club 5XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 North Mymms 3XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Redbourn 4XI(A) Away13:00League Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Wheathampstead 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League Won by 9 wkts
Thu 30 May 2024 St John Fisher CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Friendly
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Datchworth 3XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Old Albanian 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Hitchin CC 6XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Potters Bar 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Little Berkhampstead Sahibs 2XI(A) Away13:00League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Verulam Dads(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Harpenden 6XI (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 North Mymms 3XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Redbourn 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Wheathampstead 4XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Datchworth 3XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Old Albanian 4XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Hitchin CC 6XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Potters Bar 4XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Little Berkhampstead Sahibs 2XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Harpenden 6XI (A) Away13:00League