St Albans Cricket Club Girls U11A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Harpenden(A) Away10:30Colts
Wed 18 May 2022 Redbourn (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts Lost
Wed 25 May 2022 Radlett(A) Away18:00Colts
Mon 30 May 2022 Bishop Stortford(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away10:30Colts CANCELLED
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:15Colts CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Harpenden (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Redbourn (A) Away18:00Colts
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Old Albanians (A) Away18:00Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Radlett(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Colts
Sun 26 Jun 2022 U10 Festival (Redbourn)(A) Away15:00Friendly
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Bishops Stortford(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away10:00Colts
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away10:30Colts
Sun 10 Jul 2022 U10 Festival(OAs)(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 U10 Festival (Radlett)(A) Away09.30Friendly