St Albans Cricket Club 3XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Northwood Town II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Lost by 48 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Luton Town & Indians IV(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Knebworth Park III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Old Cholmeleians II(A) Away13:00League Won by 132 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Northchurch II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Lost by 50 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Harpenden IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Northwood Town II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Luton Town & Indians IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Knebworth Park III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Old Cholmeleians II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Northchurch II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wheathampstead II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harpenden IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Northampton Exiles II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:30League