St Albans Cricket Club 3XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Holtwhite Trinibis III(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Luton Town & Indians IV(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Little Berkhampstead Sahibs(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Lutonian II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Old Cholmeleians II(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Pinner(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harpenden IV(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Aldenham(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Luton Town & Indians IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Little Berkhampstead Sahibs(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Lutonian II(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Old Cholmeleians II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wheathampstead II(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Pinner(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away12:00 middayLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harpenden IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:00 middayLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Aldenham(A) Away11:30 amLeague