St Albans Cricket Club 3XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away13:00League Won by 51 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Letchworth Garden City III(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Shenley Village III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Radlett III(A) Away13:00League Lost by 57 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Old Minchendenians(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Potters Bar III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hitchin III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Mill Hill Village II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Wheathampstead II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Letchworth Garden City III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Shenley Village III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Radlett III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Old Minchendenians(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Potters Bar III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Hitchin III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Mill Hill Village II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12:30League