St Albans Cricket Club 4XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 St Margaretsbury 3XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Hatfield Hyde 3XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Albanian 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 39 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Bayford & Hertford 2XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 42 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Abbots Langley 3XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Broxbourne 3XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Welwyn Garden City 4XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 114 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Shenley Village 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League Won by 65 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hoddesdon 4XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 227 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury 3XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hatfield Hyde 3XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Albanian 4XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Bayford & Hertford 2XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Abbots Langley 3XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Broxbourne 3XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Welwyn Garden City 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Shenley Village 4XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Hoddesdon 4XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00League