St Albans Cricket Club 4XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Redbourn IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Potten End 2XI(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Old Albanian IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bamville CC(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Watford Town IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Chorleywood IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Flamstead II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Berkhampstead III(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Potten End 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bamville CC(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Shenley Village IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Flamstead II(H) Home (Verulam School) 13.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Berkhampstead III(A) Away13.00League