St Albans Cricket Club 4XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Abbots Langley III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Potten End II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Boxmoor III(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Watford Town IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Markyate & Luton Town (A) Away13.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Berkhampstead III(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Albanian IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Abbots Langley III(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Potten End II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Boxmoor II(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Shenley Village IV(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Harpenden VI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Markyate & Luton Town (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Berkhampstead III(A) Away13.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 12.30League