St Albans Cricket Club 1XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Harlow CC(A) Away12:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Abbots Langley (A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 51 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Broxbourne 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By fewer number of wickets lost
Sat 07 May 2022 Redbourn 1(A) Away12:00League Lost by 46 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Ampthill Town(A) Away12:00League Won by 34 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Leverstock Green CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Letchworth 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Albanian 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Langleybury 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Harpenden 2nd XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away (CM21 9HJ)12:00League Won By 5 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Redbourn (H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Won by 22 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury I(A) Away12:00League Lost by 29 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ampthill Town I(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Won by 53
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green I(A) Away (HP3 8LJ)12:00League Lost by 12 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Letchworth 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Won By 64 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Old Albanian 1(A) Away12:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Langleybury 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Harpenden 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:30League Won by 9 wickets