St Albans Cricket Club External Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 District(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 19 Yds13:00Friendly
Tue 14 May 2024 SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Wed 15 May 2024 Verulam School(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 22 Yds15:00Colts
Thu 16 May 2024 SFDWP (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Friendly
Mon 20 May 2024 Verulam School(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 19 Yds14:45Colts
Tue 21 May 2024 Girls Cricket Festival(H) Home (Clarence Park) 4x 17 Yds09:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 21 May 2024 Verulam School(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 19 Yds14:45Colts
Tue 21 May 2024 SFDWP (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Friendly
Thu 23 May 2024 SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 27 May 2024 Area U11(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17 Yds11:00Friendly
Tue 28 May 2024 SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 30 May 2024 Gardenfields(H) Home (Clarence Park) 22 Yds18:00Friendly
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Girls Cricket Festival(H) Home (Clarence Park) 4x 17 Yds09:00Friendly
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Verulam Dads(H) Home (Clarence Park) 22 Yds18:00Friendly
Tue 11 Jun 2024 SFDWP (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Friendly
Tue 18 Jun 2024 SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Verulam Dads(H) Home (Clarence Park) 22 Yds18:00Friendly
Wed 03 Jul 2024 St Columba's College(H) Home (Clarence Park) 14:30Friendly
Thu 04 Jul 2024 SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Gardenfields (H) Home (Clarence Park) 22 Yds18:00Friendly
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Gardenfiields (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 District(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 19 Yds10:00Friendly
Tue 23 Jul 2024 SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Mon 29 Jul 2024 District(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 19 Yds10:00Friendly