St Albans Cricket Club External Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Area U12(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:30Friendly
Thu 13 May 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Wed 19 May 2021 Verulam Dads CC XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Area U12(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro14:00Friendly
Thu 27 May 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Area U12(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:30Friendly
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Verulam Dads vs SFDWP(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Garden Fields (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Garden Fields (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Verulam School staff(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 16:00Friendly
Thu 17 Jun 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 STAPL tournament(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00Friendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Garden Fields (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Tue 13 Jul 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Friendly
Thu 15 Jul 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 22 Jul 2021 County U18 vs Berkshire(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11amLeague
Tue 27 Jul 2021 County U18 vs Middx(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11amLeague
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Verulam Dads XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Thu 29 Jul 2021 County U18 vs Bucks(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:30League
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Area U12(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00Colts
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Area U13(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 11:00Colts
Thu 12 Aug 2021 SFDWP (H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Area U12(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 10:00Friendly
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Area U13(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00Colts
Sun 29 Aug 2021 STAPL tournament(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00Friendly
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Area U12(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00Colts