St Albans Cricket Club Boys U14B Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 North Enfield CC - Under 14(A) Away10:00Colts - HJL Won by 78 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Old Albanians CC - U14B OACC 1(A) Away15:00Colts - HJL Won by 6 runs
Fri 24 May 2024 Redbourn CC - U14 B(A) Away (Rec)18:00Colts - HJL Lost 50 runs
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Harpenden CC - Under 14 B(H) Home (Clarence Park) 22 Yds18:00Colts - HJL Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Shenley Village CC - Under 14 B(A) Away18:00Colts - HJL Lost 66 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2024 North Enfield CC - Under 14(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 22 Yds18:00Colts - HJL
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Harpenden CC - Under 14 B(A) Away (Rothamsted Experimental Station)18:00Colts - HJL CANCELLED
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Old Albanians CC - U14B OACC 1(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 22 Yds18:00Colts - HJL
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Redbourn CC - U14 B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 22 Yds18:00Colts - HJL
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Shenley Village CC - Under 14 B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 13:00Colts - HJL