St Albans Cricket Club Boys U13B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 May 2022 Old Owens U13B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Colts CANCELLED
Fri 20 May 2022 Wheathampstead U13B(A) Away17:00Colts Lost by 44 runs
Wed 25 May 2022 Shenley Village U13B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 17:00Colts Won by 13 runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Redbourn U13B(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:00Colts Lost By 49 runs
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Old Owens U13B(A) Away18:00Colts Won By 89 runs
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Old Albanian U13B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts Won by 58 runs
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Shenley Village U13B(A) Away18:00Colts Won by 21 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Old Albanian U13B(A) Away10:00Colts Won by 55 runs
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Wheathampstead U13B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Redbourn U13B(A) Away18:00Colts