St Albans Cricket Club Boys U13B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Harpenden(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18.00Colts
Mon 13 May 2019 Flamstead(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Thu 16 May 2019 NM v Radlett(A) Away6.00Colts
Wed 22 May 2019 Berkhamsted (A) Away18:00Colts
Thu 23 May 2019 NMvAbbots(A) Away6.00Colts
Fri 24 May 2019 NM v Chorleywood(A) Away6.00Colts
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Watford Town(H) Home (Clarence Park) 6.00Colts CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Old Albanians(A) Away18:00Colts CANCELLED
Thu 13 Jun 2019 NM v Redbourn(A) Away6.00Colts
Thu 20 Jun 2019 NM v Chorleywood(A) Away6.00Colts
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Northchurch(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Boxmoor(A) Away10:00Colts
Thu 04 Jul 2019 NM v Abbots(A) Away6.00Colts
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Clarence Park) 6.00Colts CANCELLED