St Albans Cricket Club 2XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Holtwhite Trinibis II(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:00pmFriendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Tewin (A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Bentley Heath(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Old Camdenians (A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Radlett 3XI(A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hertford 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Knebworth Park 2XI(A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ickleford 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 North Mymms 2XI(A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Frogmore(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tewin (H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bentley Heath(A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Old Camdenians (H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Radlett 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hertford 3XI(A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Knebworth Park 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Ickleford 2XI(A) Away12 noonLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 North Mymms 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Frogmore(A) Away11.30League