St Albans Cricket Club 2XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 North Mymms 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Tewin (A) Away13.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Bentley Heath(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Frogmore(A) Away13.00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hertford 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Old Camdenians(A) Away13.00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Radlett 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ickleford 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Knebworth Park 2nd XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 1XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 16:00Friendly
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Interclub(H) Home (Clarence Park) 6:00 promptFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Tewin (H) Home (Clarence Park) MiddayLeague Lost 9 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Bentley Heath(A) AwayMidday League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Frogmore(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00League Lost 32 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hertford 3XI(A) AwayMidday League Lost 3 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Old Camdenians(H) Home (Clarence Park) Midday League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Radlett 3XI(A) AwayMidday League Tied
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ickleford 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) Midday League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Knebworth Park 2nd XI(A) Away12League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 North Mymms 2XI(A) AwayMidday League Lost by 72 runs