St Albans Cricket Club 2XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Bushey 2XI(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Old Minchendenians CC(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Broxbourne CC 2XI(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 London Colney (A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 North Mymms 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Frogmore CC(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bentley Heath(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Clifton(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hertford 3XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Radlett 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ickleford 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 London Colney (H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Mymms 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Frogmore CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Rickmansworth CC(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Bentley Heath(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Clifton(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hertford 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Radlett 3XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ickleford 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League