St Albans Cricket Club 2XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Bushey 2XI(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Old Minchendenians CC(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Broxbourne CC 2XI(A) Away13.00Friendly Won 73 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 London Colney (A) Away13.00League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 North Mymms 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Frogmore CC(A) Away13.00League Won 119 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bentley Heath(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Clifton(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hertford 3XI(A) Away13.00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Radlett 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League Won 12 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ickleford 2XI(A) Away13.00League Won 2 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 London Colney (H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League Won 95 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Mymms 2XI(A) Away13.00League Lost 57 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Frogmore CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Rickmansworth CC(A) Away13.00League Won by 12 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Bentley Heath(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League Won 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Clifton(A) Away13.00League Won 64 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hertford 3XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Radlett 3XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ickleford 2XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00League