St Albans Cricket Club Boys U11A Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Redbourn CC - U11 A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO10:00Colts - HJL
Wed 08 May 2024 Old Albanians CC - U11A OACC 1(A) Away17:30Colts - HJL Lost Beaten by 83 runs
Tue 14 May 2024 Wheathampstead CC - Under 11(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO17:30Colts - HJL
Tue 21 May 2024 Shenley Village CC - Under 11(A) Away18:00Colts - HJL
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Harpenden CC - Under 11(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 17 Yds18:00Colts - HJL
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Harpenden CC - Under 11(A) Away (Rothamsted Park Lower Pitch)18:00Colts - HJL
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Old Albanians CC - U11A OACC 1(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO18:00Colts - HJL
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Wheathampstead CC - Under 11(A) Away (KWS)18:00Colts - HJL
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Redbourn CC - U11 A(A) Away (Common)18:00Colts - HJL
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Shenley Village CC - Under 11(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:00Colts - HJL