St Albans Cricket Club 1XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Flitwick 1st XI(A) Away12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Hoddesdon 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Old Owens 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Bishops Stortford(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Redbourn 1(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 TBC T/20 Competition(A) Away12:30Twenty/20 Cup
Sat 11 May 2024 Broxbourne 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 TBC T/20 Competition(A)(A) Away (Potters bar)TbcTwenty/20 Cup
Sat 18 May 2024 Letchworth I(A) Away13:00League Tied Tied
Sat 25 May 2024 Chorleywood 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Dunstable 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Preston I(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Flitwick 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Hoddesdon 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Welwyn Garden City I(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hemel Hempstead 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Broxbourne 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Letchworth 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Chorleywood 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Dunstable 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Preston I(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Flitwick 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hoddesdon 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Welwyn Garden City I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hemel Hempstead 1st XI(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League