St Albans Cricket Club Women's 1XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Haileybury(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Binfield(A) Away13:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Moreton(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:30League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Chesham(A) Away13:00League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fishers CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Falkland(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Finchampstead(A) Away13:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Henley(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) SANDPIT LANE13:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Charlbury(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13:00League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Oxford(A) Away13:00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Stony Stratford(A) Away13:00League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Berkhampsted(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) SANDPIT LANE13:00League