St Albans Cricket Club Boys U9B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Wheathampstead 1(A) Away (Astro pitch)18:00Colts Lost
Wed 08 May 2019 Harpenden 2(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts CANCELLED
Wed 15 May 2019 Redbourn 4(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts Lost by 26 runs
Wed 22 May 2019 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts Lost
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Redbourn 2(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Harpenden 3(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts CANCELLED
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Harpenden 3(A) Away18:00Colts Lost by 124 runs
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Redbourn 2(A) Away18:00Colts Lost by 36 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Old Albanian 2(A) Away10:00Colts Won by 57
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Harpenden(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Grass18:00Colts Lost by 96 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Redbourn 4(A) Away10:00Colts Won by 130 runs
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Harpenden 2(A) Away18:00Colts Won by 1 run
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts Lost by 59 runs