St Albans Cricket Club Boys U9B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Wheathampstead 1(A) Away17:30Colts
Wed 08 May 2019 Harpenden 2(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro17:30Colts
Wed 15 May 2019 Redbourn 4(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro17:30Colts
Wed 22 May 2019 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro18:00Colts
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Redbourn 2(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro18:00Colts
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Harpenden 3(H) Home (Verulam School) Astro18:00Colts
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Harpenden 3(A) Away18:00Colts
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Redbourn 2(A) Away18:00Colts
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Old Albanian 2(A) Away10:00Colts
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Redbourn 4(A) Away10:00Colts
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Harpenden 2(A) Away18:00Colts
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead 1(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts