St Albans Cricket Club Boys U10 Hardball Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Shenley Village U10A(A) Away17:30League Lost by 113 runs
Wed 04 May 2022 Radlett U10A(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:45League CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 West Herts U10A(A) Away (West Herts CC)13:00League Lost by 91 runs
Wed 18 May 2022 Watford Town U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 23 May 2022 Bushey U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00League Abandoned
Thu 26 May 2022 Bushey U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00League Lost by 29 runs
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Shenley Village U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00League Lost by 22 runs
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Radlett U10A(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Radlett U10A(A) Away18:00League Lost by 2 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 West Herts U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 10:00League CANCELLED
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Watford Town U10A(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 West Herts U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 10:00Colts Lost by 43 runs
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Watford Town U10A(A) Away18:00League Lost by 55 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Bushey U10A(A) Away10:00League Lost by 65 runs
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Watford Town U10A(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00League Lost by 18 runs
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Internal game(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wheathampstead U10A(A) Away (Katherine Warrington School)18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jul 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro09:30Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro09:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Aug 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 u10 XI(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro10:00Friendly