St Albans Cricket Club Boys U10 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Redbourn(A) Away17:30Colts Lost
Wed 12 May 2021 Old Albanian 3(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 17:30Colts Won
Thu 27 May 2021 Harpenden(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Old Albanian 3(A) Away18:00Colts
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Redbourn(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Sun 27 Jun 2021 OA 3(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Wheathampstead 1(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead 1(A) Away18:00Colts
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Harpenden(A) Away (St Georges School)18:00Colts CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Internal match(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 6.00pmFriendly
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Harpenden (A) Away (St Georges School)6.00pmFriendly
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Harpenden (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 5.30pmFriendly