St Albans Cricket Club Boys U10 Hardball Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Shenley Village U10A(A) Away17:30Colts Lost by 113 runs
Wed 04 May 2022 Radlett U10A(H) Home (Clarence Park) 17:45Colts CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 West Herts U10A(A) Away (West Herts CC)13:00Colts Lost by 91 runs
Wed 18 May 2022 Watford Town U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Mon 23 May 2022 Bushey U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Shenley Village U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Radlett U10A(A) Away18:00Colts
Sun 19 Jun 2022 West Herts U10A(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 10:00Colts
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Watford Town U10A(A) Away18:00Colts
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Bushey U10A(A) Away10:00Colts