St Albans Cricket Club Boys U10 Incrediball Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 05 May 2022 Wheathampstead U10B(A) Away17:40Colts Lost by 23 runs
Thu 12 May 2022 Knebworth Park U10B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 18:00Colts Lost by 43 runs
Tue 17 May 2022 Welwyn Garden City U10B(A) Away18:00Colts
Sun 22 May 2022 Hatfield Hyde U10B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 10:00Colts
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Datchworth U10B(A) Away18:00Colts
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Wheathampstead U10B(H) Home (Clarence Park) 18:00Colts
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Knebworth Park U10B(A) Away18:00Colts
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Welwyn Garden City U10B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro18:00Colts
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Hatfield Hyde U10B(A) Away18:00Colts
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Datchworth U10B(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) 10:00Colts