St Albans Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Phoenix CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00Friendly Lost by 4 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Jamia Masjid CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Edgeware CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 1:30pmFriendly
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth cc(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:30Friendly Won by 8 wkts
Sat 22 Jun 2019 CBCC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Yarl cc(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:30Friendly Lost by 4 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Shenley Village(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:30Friendly Lost
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Crouch End(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Won
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Bushey(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Won by 152 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Northampton Exiles IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Lost by 88 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Northwood CC(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Won by 33 runs
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Northwood HQ CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 6:00pmFriendly Won by 22 runs
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Salmagundi Gardeners CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 2:00 pmFriendly Abandoned due to on field injury
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Rickmansworth cc(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Won