St Albans Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 20 Aug 2015 Harpenden (Presidents Game)(A) Away1pmFriendly Won 131 runs
Sat 09 May 2020 West Indies 1980s XI (H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 England Ashes Winning Team 2005(H) Home (Clarence Park) 13.00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Old Barclay CC (H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) ASTRO13:30Friendly Abandoned
Sun 02 Aug 2020 President's Day(H) Home (Clarence Park) 11:00Friendly Lost by 90 runs
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Harpenden (Presidents Game)(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Little Berkhampstead Sahibs 2XI(A) Away (SG13 8LY)1pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hatfield Hyde IV(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 7 wkts
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro13:00Friendly Lost by 44 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 West Herts V(H) Home (Verulam School Playing Fields) Astro12:30Friendly Lost by 43 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Rickmansworth CC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12 noonFriendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 TBC(H) Home (Clarence Park) 12:00Friendly